Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Wilson

Barbara Wilson

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Wilson
"Celeste was a SUPER HERO helping me today!! She went way above and beyond! State Farm is the way to go!"
Profile photo of Elena DeWolf-Catalan

Elena DeWolf-Catalan

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elena DeWolf-Catalan
"Celeste was a wonderful help! She assisted in getting us a great deal on our home insurance. We are now bundled with auto and would highly recommend visiting and getting a quote with them! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Chanel Sahr

Chanel Sahr

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chanel Sahr
"Great prices and even better service. Highly recommend this branch!"
Profile photo of Mindy Mozena

Mindy Mozena

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Mozena
"Autumn was excellent! Very responsive and made the process of getting insurance extremely easy. I would definitely recommend State Farm: Jo Barsh!"
Profile photo of Precious Ashcraft

Precious Ashcraft

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Precious Ashcraft
"I absolutely love this office I’ve been with them for God over seven years and I always have the best experience with them"
Profile photo of Angie Borja

Angie Borja

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Borja
"I switched from Allstate to State Farm recently I do not regret it. This office has taken excellent care of me. Ms. Peggy who is now retired did an amazing job when I needed her help December 2021. I was very impressed with their excellent customer service and compassion. When my husband needed home insurance I knew who to call and that was Jo Barsh State Farm in Ocoee. I spoke with Monique who was very pleasant and informative. She has been very responsive and professional. I’m happy to have found this local agent. Thank you for going above and beyond for my family and I. I highly recommend Jo Barsh and Monique at State Farm in Ocoee. I appreciate your honesty, hard work and dedication for our community."
Profile photo of Von Smith

Von Smith

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Von Smith
"Rebecca's was very nice and walk me through everything and we need more nice and sweet kind people like her she's very intelligent."
Profile photo of Emmanuel mendez

Emmanuel mendez

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel mendez
"I initially called for a quote so I can register one of my vehicles and besides being provided the best quote! I received A1 quality customer service from Agent Rebecca. I was handled with care and felt better then just neighbor. Rebecca took her time to explain every detail, ins and outs of my policy and made sure I was happy before moving any further with discussions. After completing necessary steps to join the State Farm family my neighbor Rebecca is still there to assist me with any confusion or questions I may have in the future. As we all know it is difficult to find hard working and dedicated individuals that take their job seriously to a whole other level. I do appreciate the professionalism, the commitment and the loyalty that is given to me from the first impression. Ask to speak with Rebecca!!!! You won’t regret it! By far the best Representative I’ve spoken to about vehicle insurance... thanks thanks thanks to Rebecca and her team for making this happen for me."
Profile photo of Pat Lewis

Pat Lewis

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Lewis
"Wonderful people. Very efficient and kind."
Profile photo of Amber Word

Amber Word

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Word
"They are very helpful and caring"
Profile photo of Sheryl Ziggler

Sheryl Ziggler

August 20, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Ziggler
"Ms. Peggy will do what she can to find your payment if it was wired to what ever location. It may take a day, but she'll find it. That's the way to go Ms. Peggy!!."
Profile photo of Alyssa Clark

Alyssa Clark

February 27, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Clark
"I give them 1 star because every month for the past 3 they have overcharged me and Everytime I call they tell me I will be credited my next bill but instead charge me extra. I am sick and tired of this and at this point I rather have a different insurance company. They always seem confused on the phone whenever I call and don't understand anything I tell them. I am sick and tired of this."
Profile photo of Sara Bircher

Sara Bircher

January 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Bircher
"Nice and helpful to find best coverage at best price"
Profile photo of Christie Ball (April2019)

Christie Ball (April2019)

March 28, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Christie Ball (April2019)
"Horrible communication when filling claim only good for payments do not waste time been with five years and no accidents yet they ignore me and forward my calls to someone who knows nothing about my account. All they do is want to make me mad"
Profile photo of Erik Suarez

Erik Suarez

May 18, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Erik Suarez
"Rude staff. Call started out nice. Just tried to adjust my policy so I can save a little money. As soon as I said that their whole tone changed and it was light night and day. They became very rude and started to talk down to me. The girl on the phone said “Why would you wanna do that?” but not in a polite way. It’s was said in more of a tone like I was stupid for asking. I was then transferred to a guy who was only slightly less rude but at least he actually adjusted my policy like I asked. I really miss the quality service my previous State Farm agent provided. I wish he hadn’t of retired. After giving the situation more thought, I will be shopping around for another provider."
Profile photo of Lovely

Lovely

November 7, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Lovely
"Cloey ROCKS"
Profile photo of Torye Jackson

Torye Jackson

July 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Torye Jackson
"I really had a good experience when i called in and was put on the phone with Cloey Jackson he knew his stuff and was very helpful i give him 5 stars he is someone you should keep around for years to come..."
Profile photo of Ralneisha Robinson

Ralneisha Robinson

July 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Ralneisha Robinson
"I worked with cloey he was very helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Cenecia Bryant

Cenecia Bryant

July 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Cenecia Bryant
"Cloey jackson is a wonderful agent and is always there when you need him. He is very helpful and skilled at his job. Cloey I would just like to say keep up the good work. Your the best"
Profile photo of Felicia Rodgers

Felicia Rodgers

July 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Rodgers
"I HAVE BEEN A STAEFARM LIFE CUSTOMER FOR ALMOST 2 YEARS. MY AGENT IS CLOEY JACKSON AND HIS CUSTOMER SERVICE IS SUPERB AND MAKES UNDERSTANDING MY POLICY SO EASY. THE OFFICE IS VERY WELL KEPT AND THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE WITH THIS OFFICE WAS AMAZING. I REALLY FEEL WELL CARED FOR AND WOULD RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY LOOKING FOR A GREAT COMPANY TO PROTECT THEIR LIFE INVESTMENTS!!!"
Profile photo of Larry Frazer

Larry Frazer

June 25, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Frazer
"Jo is the best agent Ive ever had . If she can't help me . Which is rare she will always tell me who can."
Profile photo of Jacob Eschelweck

Jacob Eschelweck

May 18, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Jacob Eschelweck
"I provided proof to Jo that one of her agents, Cloey, falsified (also added an additional driver without my knowledge) a document with my signature on it and lied to me about my coverage, yet he still works there. After my premiums rising almost every single month (started at $173 for 2 cars and renters, then went to $181, $186, $193, $202 and then $292) no accidents or tickets. I was with Geico for a long time and my premiums never did that. The $292 was still taken out after I switched and requested the policy be cancelled. Some of the people there are great. Jo, her daughter and some others are very personable. I can honestly say that I will never have State farm again though."
Profile photo of Kaitlin D

Kaitlin D

September 12, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin D
"My father recently switched to state farm and worked with cloey Jackson in this office. My payment went up so I reached out to Mr Jackson asking for a quote by myself (no family plan). Without questioning he said I already had a plan with my father and to thank him. Okay, that wasn't what I was asking for because I know I have a plan with my father but I wanted t see what it would cost for just myself. I emailed him back saying I understand I do but I want just me because maybe there was some form of confusion through the emails. He was rude and demeaning. He emailed me in all capital letters (which anyone who texts or emails knows that this is a sign of yelling). My fiance has state farm and used cloey as well and neither him nor my father were impressed by his "skills" or lack there of. Jo Barsch should look into finding a replacement and fast. My fiance and father will be taking their policies elsewhere"
Profile photo of Catherine Keating

Catherine Keating

September 9, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Catherine Keating
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years. I was transferred to this office due to an agent retiring. This is the absolute worst service I have ever received from SF in the entire time I have been with them. The office staff is completely incompetent. I have nothing against State Farm, but stay away from this office."
Profile photo of Douglas Smith

Douglas Smith

September 25, 2015

1  out of  5 rating by Douglas Smith
"Absolutely WORST customer relation skills from Jo Barsh's State Farm insurance office on West Road in Ocoee. From both Jo Barsh and Gina Grosse. On a consistent basis. Since transferring my auto insurance from my Oregon agent (where I had years of nothing but positive depositing monthly of my premiums), I have had my Florida drivers license suspended FOUR times because of an apparent paperwork issue with the corporate offices in Tallahassee and the DMV. big surprise, each and every time I get "Oh, sorry 'bout that" like they just screwed up my McDonald's food order. I work in the automotive industry and was recently declined an ideal work position because my driver's license was showing as currently suspended. Fantastic. I came home from Food and Wine today at Epcot to another form letter from the State of Oregon, saying my license was suspended again due to no vehicle insurance and surrender my license and vehicle tag to my local tax collector. I make an immediate phone call to the office and ask for Jo Barsh, and am told she's not there. I tell them this is a pretty important issue and am bombarded with non caring questions as if I am bothering them. Done with Jake from State Farm. You're fired."